Kontakt

Hunvik & Co AS

post@hunvik.no

Vår kontoradresse er:
Biskop Jens Nilssøns gate 5, 0659 Oslo

Kontaktpersoner

Martin Hunvik

Daglig leder
412 08 899 martin@hunvik.no

Magne Hunvik

Kontraktsansvarlig
900 43 430 mhunvik@online.no

Finn Hunvik

Prosjektleder
900 43 473 fhunvik@online.no

Runar Halsen

Prosjektleder
900 49 024 runar.halsen@hunvik.no

Karstein Midthjell

Prosjektleder
900 41 825 karstein.midthjell@gmail.com

Jan Nystøyl

Prosjektleder
900 49 094 janlnyst@online.no

Maciej Milewski

Prosjektleder
908 09 508 milewskimaciej78@gmail.com

Håvar Karlsen

Prosjektleder
975 08 068 haavarkarlsen@hotmail.com

Damian Kwiecien

Prosjektleder
450 76 492 dkwiecien382@gmail.com

Evy Ihlen

HMS-koordinator
915 13 979 evyihlen@gmail.com